Contact

Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Office/Bureau

THIN AIR

Winnipeg International Writers Festival
Festival international des écrivains de Winnipeg
624-100 Arthur Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada R3B 1H3
phone: 1 431-445-3132
email/courriel: info@thinairwinnipeg.ca

Staff Directory/Annuaire de personnel

Charlene Diehl Director
Director@thinairwinnipeg.ca

Chelsey Young Executive Assistant
1.204.927.7323
Info@thinairwinnipeg.ca
Manager@thinairwinnipeg.ca

Alina Moore Communications Coordinator
Communications@thinairwinnipeg.ca

Evan J. Hoskins Programming / School Programming Coordinator
Programming@thinairwinnipeg.ca
Schoolprogram@thinairwinnipeg.ca

Amber O’Reilly  Coordonnatrice de livres en fête
livresenfete@thinairwinnipeg.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@thinairwinnipeg.ca

Publicist
Publicist@thinairwinnipeg.ca

Cheryl Baldwin Finance Management, Intrinsic Business Solutions
General Mailbox / Directory
1.204.927.7323

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Don Aronovitch President

Lynne Martin Vice-President

Brock Peters Treasurer

Sally Ito Secretary

Amanda Hope Member

David McLeod Member

Primrose Madayag Knazan Member

Rebecca Cooke Member